fbpx

Customer Reviews

/
Customer Reviews
Sandra Castillo
Sandra Castillo
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Love this because it’s great for traveling.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 days ago
Sandra Castillo
Sandra Castillo
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

These are fantastic! Really make a difference using great quality brushes.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 days ago
Image #1 from Sonya
1
Sonya
Sonya
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Thank you Dana, I have been using your brushes and working through your Watercolour With Me books for a couple of years now. They are keeping me active in art and good for stress management. It was perfect timing on having a journal book available. I have made swatches of my primary colours and am taking the journal with me on my next camping trip. This is the first watercolour journal I have ever purchased and I am very happy with all the watercolour products. I love supporting a 'local' 'animal friendly' Canadian brand too!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Martha Lentz
Martha Lentz
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Jamie F.
Jamie F.
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

This journal is beautiful in terms of quality and design, I have really been enjoying using it. I think it is the perfect size for a watercolour journal.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Jayne Woodward
Jayne Woodward
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

These brushes really are the very best, I’ve tried other brands but these by far out perform any others. I feel if left alone for too long they could be like the soucerers apprentice and paint by themselves. They are 100% my favorites. And pink too (who doesn’t love pink).

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Nice quality. I do wish it was just a little larger.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Image #1 from Linda H.
1
Linda H.
Linda H.
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

I really love these brushes! They hold a lot of paint and keep their point very well. The wash brush is also excellent.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Kenlyn
Kenlyn
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

A little pricey, but I understand you're a very small business.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Image #1 from Deane Christiansen
1
Deane Christiansen
Deane Christiansen
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

I absolutely love this paper! Such a beautiful texture and the quality is exceptional! It definitely holds up to the amount of water I like to use, and gives me the loose flow to my artwork. I typically paint on Arches and I haven't found a paper that compares until now! I happily recommend this paper!
-- Deane Beesley Designs

1 month ago
Image #1 from Kaliopi NikitasImage #2 from Kaliopi NikitasImage #3 from Kaliopi NikitasImage #4 from Kaliopi Nikitas
4
Kaliopi Nikitas
Kaliopi Nikitas
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

I absolutely LOVE this watercolour pad. It can handle a lot of water without, each sheet is nice and thick with awesome texture and the pad stayed open flat without having to do anything while I painted outside. I highly recommend this and will definitely be buying this pad again.
P.S. I also loved Wonder's paintbrushes that I got the week prior - AMAZING! The tip really stays pointy and the brush holds the perfect amount of water.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Janice
Janice
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Love the brushes love your books

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Bonita Smith
Bonita Smith
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Love my new brushes and the excellent quality of them!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Chris
Chris
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Brilliant brushes!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Frances C.
Frances C.
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

I really like the super-fine tips these brushes have and the spring in the bristles. They are not as soft as the Princeton Aqua elite watercolor brushes but have a finger tip for thin lines.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Catherine
Catherine
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Love the sharp points on the brushes.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Terri Grosser
Terri Grosser
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Image #1 from Sandy M.
1
Sandy M.
Sandy M.
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

These brushes are beautiful! But they aren’t just about the looks, they are incredible quality enabling me to use them for every aspect of my paintings. The fine tip allows for delicate details and the belly holds a good amount of water so I don’t have to load up as often while I work.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Jayne W.
Jayne W.
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

These really are the best brushes I've ever used. They hold just the right amount of water and they feel like you are painting on silk they are so smooth! I have been using them for a year now and have recently bought my second set (because if anything happened to them I really would be heart broken). I cannot recomend them highly enough. They are a must have! Xxx

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Donna MacDonald
Donna MacDonald
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Brushes are just what I was looking for watercolour projects. Holds point beautifully for detail work. Would order again.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Kathy
Kathy
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

These are the best brushes! The point is perfect and the brush holds water. So nice that a synthetic is superior to sables costing so much more. Will order again!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Kristine Frost
Kristine Frost
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

This is my second set. I received my first set last December and have used almost daily since. I ordered a second set to ensure I had replacements if I ever need them and also to get the wash brush. Needless to say, I love them. I like a little snap and need the fine point for details and line work. Different brushes do different things, and these hold the right amount of water and paint, and produce shapes I can expect every time. My brushes are in the same shape as when purchased, which even for watercolor brushes, isn’t always the case. Excellent brushes I have recommended many times in my various art groups and know several happy purchasers, so if in doubt, go for it.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Angela W.
Angela W.
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

I bought some brush previously. I like them so much I wanted a second set. They are superior brushes

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Image #1 from Monica GreveraImage #2 from Monica Grevera
2
Monica Grevera
Monica Grevera
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

I love these watercolor brushes! They not only hold a lot of water and are shaped really well for watercolor, but they are so beautiful to look at. Thank you for this great product.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Sheri S.
Sheri S.
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

These brushes are affordable and work amazing with my paints. Highly recommend

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Kirsten
Kirsten
Verified Customer