fbpx

Customer Reviews

/
Customer Reviews
6 days ago
Wendy Zimmerman
(Verified Customer)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Maggie M.
(Verified Customer)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
(Verified Customer)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Ziva Friedman
(Verified Customer)

I love them, hairs do not come out, nice and pointy when dry. No complaints.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Irene MacKenzie
(Verified Customer)

I’ve been watercolour painting for many years and am so impressed with these brushes! The packaging was lovely too. Highly recommend!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
(Verified Customer)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Harmony
(Verified Customer)

Love these!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Marion
(Verified Customer)

Holds affair amount of water, for being synthetic

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Erika
(Verified Customer)

Beautiful brush!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Bonny West
(Verified Customer)

I haven't tried them yet, so I hope they live unto my expectations

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Carrie M.
(Verified Customer)

This is a gorgeous brush and does a wash perfectly!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Dawn Reaume
(Verified Customer)

Love, Love, Love!!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Lynn Young
(Verified Customer)

These are the most amazing brushes! The stay at a point and hold the paint well, after trying many different brushes I have finally found ones I truly love.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Alexis A.
(Verified Customer)

I'm just getting started with watercolor painting and wanted a reasonably priced set of brushes. I am really liking using this set.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Betty J.
(Verified Customer)

I like the brushes very much and they do keep their point.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Heather V.
(Verified Customer)

Very nice product. It holds its shape after many uses. The brush length and weight are just right. I love the colors of the brushes as well. They hold water exceptionally. I have bought many store-brand brushes and they all ended up losing their shape and hardly would retain water in the bristles. I thought it was my paper until purchasing these. 10/10 would recommend to beginners and experts alike.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Tammy
(Verified Customer)

This brush set has quickly become my “go to” set. I have only been painting for two years and have purchased so many brushes. I wish I had purchased these in the beginning. They have incredible tips that are holding up really well after several months of use and hold a lot of water for a synthetic. And the price is great for such quality brushes!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
barbara l.
(Verified Customer)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Didi Irwin
(Verified Customer)

I absolutely LOVE my Wonder Forest paintbrushes! As a beginner, I relied on the recommendations of artists whose work I admired and they led me to this WONDERFUL company, right here in Canada! The brushes are a joy to paint with and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Karen F.
(Verified Customer)

Lovely to use!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Anonymous
(Verified Customer)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Anonymous
(Verified Customer)

Wonderful quality. Perfect tools to use with the coloring books.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Miriam
(Verified Customer)

Awesome brushes for a great price! They came packaged well and shipping was fast. Love using these

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Felicia
(Verified Customer)

I absolutely LOVE these brushes! The water they hold, how they keep their shape, the pretty pink and rose gold vibe😍 my favorite brushes, probably even over my Princeton Neptune and snap brushes.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Char
(Verified Customer)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Char
(Verified Customer)

I purchased my first set of these brushes about a year ago and love them! Easy to order and prompt shipment. My daughters are very artistic so this past Christmas, Santa gave them each a set of Koi water colours and Wonder Forest brushes. They now appreciate the difference of “starter” sets vs. the enjoyment of using quality brushes as they dabble in the wonderful world of water colour. I highly recommend these brushes!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Emily
(Verified Customer)

These brushes are well made and come in a great variety of sizes! They work very well for the Watercolor with Me books, and any other projects!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Denise K.
(Verified Customer)

I love this set of brushes! They arrived quickly. They work wonderfully with watercolors. I love how no animals are harmed to produce these brushes. Great collection of sizes. Definitely would recommend them, & purchase more from Wonder Forest Store. Prices are affordable for a great value.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Eileen G.
(Verified Customer)

I've only used this brush once so far, but I really liked the way it handled. I look forward to using it more.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Eileen G.
(Verified Customer)

These are really nice brushes! I have been trying to use mostly synthetic brushes lately and I am very glad that I bought these---much nicer than your average synthetic.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Cindy V.
(Verified Customer)

I love these brushes! The only, and I mean only thing for me, is the large flat brush is a little floppy for what I paint, but it might be fine for someone else. Other than that, the brushes are a nice quality, have a good point and are easy to work with. I received them in a timely manner and would definitely order again.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Angie G.
(Verified Customer)

Great product for the price, and they are gorgeous! However, after 3-4 months of using them, 2 of the brushes are frayed. I can’t really use them anymore unfortunately.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Kelly
(Verified Customer)

These are such great brushes! I will buy again.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Nancy McNamara
(Verified Customer)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
FRANCES P.
(Verified Customer)

I reallly like these brushes. Great detail brushes.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Kalpanaben P.
(Verified Customer)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Kathy Keating
(Verified Customer)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Wendy
(Verified Customer)

love these brushes

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Lucie
(Verified Customer)

They contain lot of paint. They are smaller than some other brands but I find the tip a bit too soft.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Beverly Cathcart
(Verified Customer)

I absolute LOVE these brushes! I haven’t stopped using them since my order arrived...which was super fast even during Christmas and Covid delivery times. I have a good variety of different brush brands and these have quickly become my favourites!!! Lovely to hold/ paint with, maintain a sharp point with soft bristles.
Used Wonder Forest Brushes to complete this watercolour along with a natural sea sponge.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.